Marshall Alpha Tau Omega Marshall Alpha Tau Omega

Marshall Alpha Tau Omega

Sorority & FraternityCollege & UniversityCollege & University


Theta Omicron chapter of Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity.
1429 5th Ave Huntington WV 25701
(304) 549-1434


Chapter President: Chris Khodadadi
Chapter Vice President: Jacob Preston
Chaplain: JT Roberts
Treasurer: Jacob Sowards
Secretary: Chase Spicer
Historian: Jordan Fanelli
Recruitment Chair: John Gleason
Member Education Chair: Schuyler Frasier
Public Relations Chair: Jack Stonesifer
House Manager: Tyler Foster


To bind men together in a brotherhood based upon eternal and immutable principles, with a bond as strong as right itself and as lasting as humanity; to know no North, no South, no East, no West, but to know man as man, to teach that true men the world over should stand together and contend for supremacy of good over evil; to teach, not politics, but morals; to foster, not partisanship, but the recognition of true merit wherever found; to have no narrower limits within which to work together for the elevation of man than the outlines of the world: these were the thoughts and hopes uppermost in the minds of the founders of the Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity. Otis Allan Glazebrook, 1880



 Featured Huntington Photos:

 You Might Also Like:

 Event Categories:

 Search Huntington:

Keyword Search: